Barbara Richard

Chief Operating Officer

Suzanne Bond

Chief Administrative Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1022

Scott Powell

Chief Financial Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1111

Ann Chauvin

Chief Clinical Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1100

Linda Parisi

Chief Development Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1013

Rachel Green

Chief Program Officer, Family Housing

202.797.8806, ext. 1123

Shannon Leftwich

Director of Human Resources

202.797.8806, ext. 1118

Belinda Sealey

Chief Program Officer, SRO Adult Housing

202.797.8806, ext. 1125

Troy Swanda

Director of Housing Development

202.797.8806, ext. 1035

Emily Price

Chief Program Officer, CET & Elderly Services

202.797.8806, ext. 1201

LaToya Smith

Administrative Assistant

202.797.8806, ext. 1000

Board of Directors

Linda Jo Smith
PEPCO (retired)

Sr. Mary Bader, DC
St. Ann’s Center for
Children, Youth and Families

Sr. Mary Catherine Guiler
Academy of the Holy Cross

Stefanie Gerard Cohn

Raffa PC

Jason E. Geno
HR Committee Chair

Human Capital Initiatives

Fr. John Adams
President, SOME

Audie (Butch) Abernathy
Building Technician Engineer

Br. John Gleason
The Brothers of Holy Cross

Peggy Gott
Community Advocate

Marie Maser
Community Advocate

George C. McFarland
McFarland and Associates

Olivia B. Payton
Red Top Communications Center

Thomas Penny
Courtyard by Marriott

Dr. William Vaughan, DDS

Henry Valentino
Honorary Board Member
Federated League of Americans
Around the Globe

Corporate Advisory Board

Patrick Butler
America’s Public Television Stations

Leslie W. Hortum
Vice Chair
Spencer Stuart

James Assey
National Cable &
Telecommunications Association

Angela Bradley
BTI Security

Steve Caldeira
Household & Commercial Products Association

William R. Calhoun, Jr.
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Kathleen Walsh Carr

David Chavern
News Media Alliance

Suzanne P. Clark
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Cleary

William E. Conway, Jr.
The Carlyle Group

Prachee J. Devadas
Synergy Enterprises Inc.

John Doyle
Doyle McDonald

Andrea Dynes
General Dynamics

Penny Eastman
Security Shield LLC

Toby Eckhardt
Focused Image

Alison Engel

Theresa Fariello
United Airlines

Rainey Foster
Leading Authorities, Inc.

Bill Ginivan

Mike Gordon
C.C. Pace

Corey Griffin

Joseph Kelley
Eli Lilly and Company

Erica Khatchadourian
AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

William Kilmer
Mortgage Bankers Association

Mekita King
Washington Post

Gerry Lamb
General Dynamics

Dennis M. Lucey
TKC Global

James McCarthy
North American Millers’ Association

Larry McCarthy
McCarthy, Hennings, Whalen

Evelyn Miller
National Geographic Partners, LLC

Mary Miller
Edison Electric Institute

Michael J. O’Neil

Craig Pascal

Kathleen Rotondaro

Daniel Schwartz
Bain & Co.

Matthew Shay
National Retail Federation

Shaun Sheehan
Tribune Company

Mark Shields
Political Commentator

John Sturm
University of Notre Dame, Washington Office

Sanjay Subramanian

JT Taylor
Hedgeye Risk Management

Otis Tolbert
Aon Risk Solutions

Alisha White

Thomas Wilbur

Michael Williams
Hogan Lovells US, LLP

William Glenn Yarborough
WGY and Associates, LLC

The Washington Post Top Work Places 2015 Charity Navigator Four Star Charity