img 202.797.8806
img 71 O Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001
  • Follow us:


Richard Gerlach

Executive Director

202.797.8806, ext. 1020

Suzanne Bond

Chief Administrative Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1022

Myles Mutnick

Chief Financial Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1006

Ann Chauvin

Chief Clinical Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1100

Linda Parisi

Chief Development Officer

202.797.8806, ext. 1013

Rachel Green

Director of Family Services

202.797.8806, ext. 1123

Shannon Leftwich

Director of Human Resources

202.797.8806, ext. 1118

Belinda Sealey

Director of Adult Housing Services

202.797.8806, ext. 1125

Troy Swanda

Director of Housing Development

202.797.8806, ext. 1035

Hannah Hunter

Administrative Assistant

202.797.8806, ext. 1000

Board of Directors

Linda Jo Smith
PEPCO (retired)

Jason E. Geno
Human Capital Initiatives

Sr. Mary Catherine Guiler
Academy of the Holy Cross

Michele Durbin

Fr. John Adams
President, SOME

Audie (Butch) Abernathy
Community Advocate

Sr. Mary Bader, DC
St. Ann’s Center for
Children, Youth and Families

Stefanie Gerard Cohn
Raffa PC

Peggy Gott
Community Advocate

Reverend Horace Grinnell
St. Peter Catholic Church

Msgr. Ralph Kuehner
St. Francis of Assisi

Marie Maser
Community Advocate

George C. McFarland
McFarland and Associates

Olivia B. Payton
A-SPAN’s Emergency
Winter Shelter
Red Top Communications Center

Thomas Penny
Courtyard by Marriott

Dr. William Vaughan, DDS

Henry Valentino
Honorary Board Member
Federated League of Americans
Around the Globe

Corporate Advisory Board

Patrick Butler
Association of Public Television

Leslie W. Hortum
Vice Chair
Spencer Stuart

James Assey
National Cable &
Telecommunications Association

Angela Bradley
BTI Security

Steve Caldeira
International Franchise Association

William R. Calhoun, Jr.
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Kathleen Walsh Carr
Cardinal Bank

Gerald S. J. Cassidy
Cassidy & Associates

David Chavern
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Suzanne P. Clark
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Cleary

William E. Conway, Jr.
The Carlyle Group

Prachee J. Devadas
Synergy Enterprises Inc.

Debbie Dingell

Toby Eckhardt
Focused Image

Rainey Foster
Leading Authorities, Inc.

Bill Ginivan

Mike Gordon
C.C. Pace

Garrett Graff

Emmanuel Irono
Motir Services, Inc.

Timothy Keating
The Boeing Company

Joseph Kelley
Eli Lilly and Company

Erica Khatchadourian
AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

William Kilmer
Mortgage Bankers Association

Gerry Lamb
General Dynamics

Dennis M. Lucey
TKC Global

Emily Mahony
Susan O’Neill & Associates

James McCarthy
North American Millers’ Association

Larry McCarthy
McCarthy, Hennings, Whalen

Mary Miller
Edison Electric Institute

Arlene Z. Nestel
General Dynamics

John Nolan
Quadel Consulting Corp.

Michael J. O’Neil

Catlin O’Neill

Susan O’Neill
Susan O’Neill & Associates

Craig Pascal

Gordon Peterson

Kathleen Rotondaro
Quadel Consulting Corp.

Daniel Schwartz
Bain & Co.

Matthew Shay
National Retail Federation

Shaun Sheehan
Tribune Company

Mark Shields
Political Commentator

John Sturm
University of Notre Dame, Washington Office

Peter J. Tanous
Lepercq Lynx Investment Advisory, LLC

Otis Tolbert
Aon Risk Solutions

Mark Tuohey
Brown Rudnick, LLP

Thomas Wilbur

Michael Williams
Hogan Lovells US, LLP

Margot Wilson
Washington Fine Properties, LLC

William Glenn Yarborough
WGY and Associates, LLC